马尔代夫沃木里瑞吉度假酒店

4.7 (14条评论)

马尔代夫, 沃木里, 沃木里岛,达卢环礁   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: +9606766333  

4.7

马尔代夫沃木里岛鸟瞰图

沃木里岛

马尔代夫沃木里瑞吉度假酒店位于马尔代夫共和国一个风景如画的私人小岛上,地处南尼兰杜环礁,占地面积约九公顷。构成马尔代夫 26 个环礁的 1192 个岛屿中,仅 200 个岛上有人居住,使该酒店成为这里的一颗稀有珍宝。在这个纯净的热带小岛,目光所及均是茂密的丛林、海洋生物围绕的环礁湖和由蔚蓝印度洋勾勒而成的耀眼沙滩,酒店以特有的姿态欢迎着宾客来到这个世间独有的天堂。

热衷冒险的人可以在此开展喜爱的水上运动,包括帆伞、冲浪、滑水和喷气式滑水、立式滑板、海上皮划艇。宾客还可以租借日租式游艇开展短途出海活动,欣赏海豚在碧蓝的海水里欢快畅游,体验深海垂钓或在日落时巡游海面,共度浪漫夜晚。

偏远的海岛位置使酒店成为领略海洋魅力的绝佳胜地。金枪鱼等海鲜以香料和体现马尔代夫精神的手法进行烹制,完美发挥出食材的鲜美风味。

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort

4.9 (10 reviews)

Vommuli Island, Dhaalu Atoll, Vommuli, Maldives   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: +9606766333  

4.9

="Aerial

Vommuli Island

Set on an idyllic private island in the Republic of Maldives, The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort spans nine hectares in the Dhaalu Atoll. Of the 1,192 islands that collectively make up the 26 atolls of the Maldives, only 200 are inhabited, making this resort a rare gem. An untouched tropical landscape, thickly forested and lined by sparkling sands, a lagoon teeming with sea life, and the azure Indian Ocean, this resort welcomes guests into an exclusive paradise unlike any other.

For those with a penchant for adventure, pursue your passion for watersports including parasailing, surfing, water and jet skiing, stand-up paddle boarding, and sea kayaking. Guests may also charter a yacht for a day-long excursion to watch a pod of dolphins swimming through azure waters, reel in the catch of the day on a deep-sea fishing experience, or relish a sunset cruise for a romantic evening together.

The resort’s remote island locale makes it the premier destination for indulging in the flavors of the sea. The freshest seafood, including tuna, are prepared to perfection with the spices and the soul of the Maldives.